Scooby-Doo And The Curse Of The 13th Ghost is now available!

From Warner Brothers Home Entertainment, Scooby-Doo And The Curse Of The 13th Ghost is available now on digital & DVD.

After just over 33 years, we now have the final story in the saga of The 13 Ghosts Of Scooby-Doo!
This is a movie I dreamt of for years and never thought it would happen, and you guys have absolutely no clue how excited I am that it does.

This one is a curious case too because WB has released a ton of clips, teasers, and scenes from it.
Which makes me wonder if they’re testing something out.
Maybe to see how wide this goes/how much attention they can get, if they can get more than just the hardcore fans interested, maybe they are wondering about what future movies could/should be, or some combination of the 3.

Either way, I really hope you guys check this movie out, gang.
I’ll definitely be reviewing this in an upcoming episode and I would love to talk with some of you about it.

Join the discussion